Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Greenspan, APRN

Melissa Greenspan, APRN

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Greenspan, APRN
"Jordan is AWESOME! He quickly worked up a quote for our homeowners and auto coverage. Advised us how to get the best discount. He thoroughly explained all of the terms and gave us great recommendations about what coverage would be best for us. We previously got quotes with 2 other agencies and our quote with state farm was not only a better rate, but it also superior coverage! We were working on a time crunch and Jordan even offered to stay late to help us with securing our policy. He was very responsive, super friendly, patiently answered all of questions. We were so thankful to have his help. He made a what is generally a very stressful process, quick and easy! Couldn't ask for better service! Call Jordan at State Farm in Navarre when you need insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Bilby

Jonathan Bilby

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Bilby
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 30 years and the people at Alan Miller are awesome. Angie and Bronson are both fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Dan Moore

Dan Moore

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Moore
"I would like to give a special thanks to Bronson for helping me move over to State Farm. Like many of you in Florida my auto insurance rate was climbing like crazy. I had been with my previous company for almost 20 years. Thanks to coworker recommendations I called Allen Miller SF and had the pleasure of speaking to Bronson. He was able to quickly provide me quotes and answer all my questions & concerns. Once we were finished I moved over to State Farm as my new issuance provider."
Profile photo of Rick Anderson

Rick Anderson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Anderson
"Helped lower my insurance bill by over $500! Great service."
Profile photo of Carlee Brinkman

Carlee Brinkman

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee Brinkman
"I was on the fence about switching insurance policy/ companies but god knew I needed jordan in my life. This man went ABOVE AND BEYOND, taking the time to give me several different policy options and also informing me about umbrella policies. He is very polite and professional but his best trait is the wealth of knowledge he has about all of the benefits that State Farm has to offer. He also went out of his way to call and follow up to make sure I understood the process after the policy is activated. His customer service is unmatched, Google needs to add some stars because he deserves more than five. 10/10 FOR JORDAN, THANK YOU"
Profile photo of William R. Green

William R. Green

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William R. Green
"Very nice, polite and on time. Made it a pleasure. Thank you"
Profile photo of Hunter Goodall

Hunter Goodall

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Goodall
"Always friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Brandon Blades

Brandon Blades

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Blades
"Very nice helpful folks 👍 Jordan went above and beyond to get me a policy that day. Thank you sir"
Profile photo of Jenny Lewis

Jenny Lewis

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Lewis
"Angie is very efficient. She was very helpful and very friendly. I really enjoyed doing business with her. Thank you so much for all your help."
Profile photo of Taylor Norton

Taylor Norton

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Norton
"Bronson was very helpful! He was able to provide a better car insurance rate than what I had at a competitor. He explained everything to me and made moving to State Farm quick and easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sara Williamson

Sara Williamson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Williamson
"Angie was very helpful in helping me enroll in the safe auto program. The staff is very pleasant to work with and very helpful. I highly recommend going to them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gina Vance

Gina Vance

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Vance
"Angie was awesome!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Bergeron

Jeffery Bergeron

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Bergeron
"Amazing support"
Profile photo of Mayson Chambers

Mayson Chambers

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayson Chambers
"We are very impressed with the service we received from Allen Miller State Farm, specifically Jordan! Very professional and willing to go above and beyond to give us the best options. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Enfinger

Brian Enfinger

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Enfinger
"Jordan is great and saved me 200 + dollars"
Profile photo of Judi Sutherland

Judi Sutherland

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Sutherland
"Just moved to Navarre and visited with Allen. Very personable, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient Left with an Auto/Renter bundle at a very good price. Highly recommend Allen and his staff to anyone needing insurance. ."
Profile photo of Rachel Bonck

Rachel Bonck

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Bonck
"Bronson Burcham was absolutely fantastic at getting me squared away with new and cheaper insurance when I was right at my cutoff point. He’s so knowledgeable and friendly to work with that I can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Kayle Figueiredo

Kayle Figueiredo

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayle Figueiredo
"Angie was very knowledgeable and helpful with my auto and life policies. It seems like she has been in the business for a very long time and we love doing business with her! Like a good neighbor Angie is there!!!! #G.O.A.T"
Profile photo of J Dooley

J Dooley

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Dooley
"Angie was super helpful and knowledgeable when reviewing my coverages. She was able to reduce my payment!"
Profile photo of Madison Peoples

Madison Peoples

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Peoples
"Bronson helped me find a lower rate and make the switch to State Farm. Very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Laura Simmons

Laura Simmons

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Simmons
"Allen miller is so nice"
Profile photo of Wesley

Wesley

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley
"Most amazing agent, so helpful and kind and a great person to look up too, really funny and nice to everybody"
Profile photo of Kerrick Shock

Kerrick Shock

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerrick Shock
"Angie is awesome sauce"
Profile photo of Mark Willis

Mark Willis

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Willis
"Came in to save money on my auto insurance needs and Angie F. was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Jesslyn Chidester

Jesslyn Chidester

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesslyn Chidester
"Jordan was amazing. I didn’t know much about life insurance but he took the time to explain it all to me. I appreciate his patience with me. He made every step easy and made sure there were no surprises I am so thankful! Highly recommend working with him if you are looking!"