Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allen Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allen Miller

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

That Navarre Guy

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance company to work with. They actually work with you and don’t just care about themselves. Very flexible and helpful with anything and everything you need. Also if military will help you out the most when you need it on the dime. I’m not in the states at the moment, but when I return to Florida it’s no question what insurance I’m going with."

Tevin McNair

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, amazing! He handled everything with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. Excellent customer service but an even better person. Thank you so much! HIGHLY RECOMMEND."

Robert Henry

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Steven at Allen Miller State Farm. What an awesome person to deal with. He had been helping me research flood insurance and had gone above and beyond answering all of my questions. THANK YOU!!!"

Jeremy Miller

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!"

SUPR3M3

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team there in Navarre is Amazing. If you’re looking for a local business with great service, look no further. Got a life insurance policy with Steven, and home and auto!"

Candy g

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Alfonso!!"

Mike M

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Barela and Allen Miller were professional and on point. They gave me the best rate I could find and answered all of my questions, never making me feel like a number. Steve was very accessible if I ever had any questions."

Laura Weems

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to let everyone else know that the people at this location provides excellent customer service!"

Michael Northup

October 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Went in to get a quote on home and auto insurance. Thought I would get to sit and meet with an agent. Instead we stood at a counter in the lobby and gave our info to a person,who turned out to be a agent, who in turn gave us the quote on the house policy. He never requested info on vehicles. If this is what I can expect for service from an employee I would never use this company."

Jim W

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is the best to work with! Outstanding service!"

Brad Henry

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Alfonso. He helped us set up our auto and homeowners insurance. Very friendly and responsive."

Tyler Birkhofer

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always excellent. Alfonso has been great to work with in transferring policies from out of state during our move. I would highly recommend!"

Annette Cook

September 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for 40 years. I never once had a problem with Brad Hutchinson in Missouri. Once I moved to Navarre and transferred some of my vehicles, etc., I was placed with Allen MillIer I have had vehicles dropped, other people added to my policy, etc. They always blame someone else. I would not recommend him at all unless you want to look at your policy every single month to make sure everything is fine. Very very unhappy. Never once did Allen call me to apologize or try to make things right. I guess I have to at least pick one star to post but if I had it my way I wouldnt leave any stars."

Cia Tapia

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Steven Barela through Allen Miller. Courteous, low pressure and quick turn around. Would recommend to one and all."

Chloe Braswell

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kurt Nochowicz for being on it. When I need help with my insurance claim Kurt was right there for me. Great team, much appreciated!"

Amanda Krachtus

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service! got back to me super quickly and had patience walking me through everything. trustworthy company"

James Walker

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice office full of helpful people. Kurt was a great help! Would recommend this office!"

Evan Gourley

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt was very helpful with helping me figure out which policy best fit my needs and my car, (male22) would recommend this place to friend that might be interested in getting insured. Everyone here treats you like family. State Farm also had the lowest quote out of 4 other car insurance companies as well!"

Alvesta Lobban

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service and phenomenal individuals ( Jasmine & Allen Miller); highly recommend their services! A++ business professionals."

Laura Atchison

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Essence Maldonado on a homeowners policy for one of our borrowers. She was so helpful in getting us what we needed and she even stayed after hours. In this day and age when customer service can be lacking, Essence stepped up to the plate and was amazing. Thank you!"

Jenny Dunmire

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Allen Miller and his team, not once but twice!! Excellent group! Being on the customer side now, nothing short of amazing! Kurt had my policies in the works and completed within no time! Excellent job to all! Will always use and recommend Allen's office :)"

Mikhail B.

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful place for your insurance needs! They always go above and beyond to help you get the policy you need. In my case it was Kurt Nochowicz who helped me with auto insurance in a fast and efficient manner. Great job! Like a good neighbor indeed."

Eric Perry

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kay and the folks at Allen Miller Statefarm have been the easiest people to work with. Cannot recommend enough."

Joshua Richards

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, and very helpful. I got a really good insurance quote as in a 3rd the price what others wanted and I have a clean history "no record". So state farm for the win."

Carmen Negron

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Brittany @ State Farm from the first day we arrived from New York to Navarre. Brittany has gone beyond to help us with our insurance and some other issues that appear She handled it very well and called and email me with the updates. Very appreciated and 🙌👍to Brittany, great job. Angel and I are so grateful for all your time in helping us with the car insurance."