Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allen Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allen Miller

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Foster

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Allen Miller and his team takes he time to put the customer needs first"

Amy Diaz

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jasmine and Allen Miller are a dynamite team, always going above and beyond for their community and customers. Highly recommended!"

Jason Shipp

January 28, 2023

4  out of  5
"Great work from Alfonso during this journey of trying to get insurance. Would have given 5 stars if State Farm was more interested in my business. Don’t want to write a story here. Just want all to know that Alfonso worked diligently trying to support my needs. He kept me informed at all times."

Jamie Melton

January 25, 2023

3  out of  5
"This office is one of the worst State Farm offices I have ever dealt with. Spoke to the agent himself last month on 2 issues. He gave me incorrect information for both issues. He never followed up with me, so I did not know they needed a signature from me until I called in to follow up. Secretary was rude on the phone. Immediately started talking over me. I should not get wrong information from the actual agent! Do better!!"

Stephon Black

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to get insurance. I looked everywhere to find the right life insurance policy and Steven B not only got me the coverage I needed it was at the right price. The process was also very easy and his service was beyond exceptional."

Laura Weems

January 24, 2023

1  out of  5
"They do not keep up with state laws. No one in the office knew of the "Look See" law so when I got insurance from Allen Miller, no one told me I had to wait for 59 days before filing a claim. A month after I got a policy with them, I had a flat tire. Called road side assistance and two months later got a letter saying my policy would not be renewed. Do NOT trust the agents to know the Florida laws. They also failed to inform the DMV that I had coverage and it almost caused me to have a suspended DL. I got a nasty little notice in the mail and I had to call SF. Very unprofessional"

Jakub Hladik

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Worked with Alfonso to figure out quotes before moving to Florida and had a great experience. Received quotes promptly and also got a few questions about the area answered."

Tyler Halpern

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I needed to get commercial insurance quick and Allen Miller's team was exceptional. Huyen gave me a call got me my quotes at the best price points and was extremely thorough. If you are looking for insurance this is the place to go and Huyen was phenomenal in the process."

Cathy Coletts

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Brittan Jones at Allen Miller - State Farm Insurance to get new Home and Auto insurance. She was very helpful and has a positive, customer-service oriented attitude. She was friendly and knowledgeable about what I needed, guided me through the process, and made it easy to get my insurance. I would highly recommend her and the agency for anyone that needs insurance."

Steven Barela

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have worked for Allen Miller for over three months now, and I have never had such a supportive management as I do with the Millers. They really have supplied me with everything I need to be successful. And they are constantly giving back to their employees and the community!!!"

Kristen Dienes

January 2, 2023

1  out of  5
"I formally submitted my 2 weeks and was laid off the same day. I'm not going to be receiving my well earned commission because I am not "actively employed", even on the policies that have already issued. Great people, awesome representatives, but would not recommend as a place of employment. Edit: It was after the 1 star review that I received acknowledgement that the commission already established would be paid out. Only time stamp would prove that scenario. This is just another business that doesn't pay their employees what they are worth regardless of how many expectations you exceed, nor do they place empathy on the current market situations."

Gregory “G” Walker

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatest agent and team ever!!!"

That Navarre Guy

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance company to work with. They actually work with you and don’t just care about themselves. Very flexible and helpful with anything and everything you need. Also if military will help you out the most when you need it on the dime. I’m not in the states at the moment, but when I return to Florida it’s no question what insurance I’m going with."

Tevin McNair

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, amazing! He handled everything with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. Excellent customer service but an even better person. Thank you so much! HIGHLY RECOMMEND."

Robert Henry

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Steven at Allen Miller State Farm. What an awesome person to deal with. He had been helping me research flood insurance and had gone above and beyond answering all of my questions. THANK YOU!!!"

Jeremy Miller

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!"

SUPR3M3

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team there in Navarre is Amazing. If you’re looking for a local business with great service, look no further. Got a life insurance policy with Steven, and home and auto!"

Candy g

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Alfonso!!"

Mike M

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Barela and Allen Miller were professional and on point. They gave me the best rate I could find and answered all of my questions, never making me feel like a number. Steve was very accessible if I ever had any questions."

Michael Northup

October 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Went in to get a quote on home and auto insurance. Thought I would get to sit and meet with an agent. Instead we stood at a counter in the lobby and gave our info to a person,who turned out to be a agent, who in turn gave us the quote on the house policy. He never requested info on vehicles. If this is what I can expect for service from an employee I would never use this company."

Jim W

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is the best to work with! Outstanding service!"

Brad Henry

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Alfonso. He helped us set up our auto and homeowners insurance. Very friendly and responsive."

Tyler Birkhofer

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always excellent. Alfonso has been great to work with in transferring policies from out of state during our move. I would highly recommend!"

Annette Cook

September 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for 40 years. I never once had a problem with Brad Hutchinson in Missouri. Once I moved to Navarre and transferred some of my vehicles, etc., I was placed with Allen MillIer I have had vehicles dropped, other people added to my policy, etc. They always blame someone else. I would not recommend him at all unless you want to look at your policy every single month to make sure everything is fine. Very very unhappy. Never once did Allen call me to apologize or try to make things right. I guess I have to at least pick one star to post but if I had it my way I wouldnt leave any stars."

Cia Tapia

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Steven Barela through Allen Miller. Courteous, low pressure and quick turn around. Would recommend to one and all."